Avoidance

Loneliness, I’m used to it.

But why do people keep on avoiding me. I’m riding a bus, it was almost full and yet no one wants to sit beside me unless, they have no choice to. I’m asking myself do I smell bad? Do I look like evil or something like that. I won’t bother if this only happen once or twice however, it isn’t… whenever I rode buses they’re avoiding me for some reason. This makes me conscious of what’s wrong with me. 

What’s wrong? I don’t know… Oh! Please, tell me why! I’m in distress.

Leave a Reply

