I’m starting to lose hope of meeting you..

I’m getting tired of waiting for you..

On the time I needed you the most you weren’t there…

On the crucial part of my life, you’re away…

When I need your shoulders to lean on…

When I need you listening ears…

You’re still not there…

I don’t even know how many miles we’re apart…

I can’t even count how many nights I wished to meet you…

I’m pretty sure GOD is tired of listening with the same prayers…

Of meeting you…

I’m already exhausted… drained…

Waiting for someone I don’t even know…

I haven’t even met…

And, I’m not sure if you even exist…

I need you…

So, pretty please…

Meet me already..

I want to experience genuine happiness…

With you…

Come out now…

My..

Ms.Right

Leave a Reply

