Daily ~

Well, it’s unexpected! It’s been awhile again since I’ve posted a new post here. I’ve been busy with a lot of superficial things like forums, youtube, facebook, books and life. There’s a lot of things happening right now in my surrounding. Like my upcoming debut, my workI don’t know if I could be accepted because I made them wait for my resume. Well, they can’t blame me since I got ill and I’ve been editing my resume for awhile now yet I don’t know what to add or revise there. Also, it’s too far from my place, my Mom and I, was debating if I should grab that opportunity despite of it’s distance from my hometown. I don’t know what to do. I do want to work but on the other side of my mind I don’t want to because I’m taking my MA Degree. Oh, well! Enough with this, gotta do some of my final project in one of my specialization class.

Leave a Reply

